Mailing Address:
Cebu Institute of Technology – University
N. Bacalso Avenue
Cebu City, Philippines

Telephone Numbers: +63 32 2617741 (trunkline)
Fax Number: +63 32 2617743
E-mail Address: info@cit.edu
Website: http://www.cit.edu

General Welfare of the CIT-U Community
E-mail Address: president@cit.edu

Academic Deans: (Engineering & Architecture, Commerce, Arts & Sciences, Education, Computer Studies, Nursing)
Academic Matters
Curriculum Offerings
Subject Loading/Withdrawal
CHED Provisions
E-mail Addresses:

College of Engineering and Architecture – cea@cit.edu
College of Computer Studies – ccs@cit.edu
College of Nursing and Allied Health Sciences – cnahs@cit.edu
College of Arts, Sciences and  Education– case@cit.edu
College of  Management, Business and Accountancy  – cmba@cit.edu
College of Criminal Justice – ccj@cit.edu

Student Admission
Catalogues & Prospectus
Academic Grades
Transcript of Records/Diploma
Evaluation of Subjects
Student Clearance
E-mail Address: citu.registrar@cit.edu / registrar@cit.edu / universityregistrar@cit.edu

Head, Guidance Center:
Admission Procedures
Guidance & Counselling
Psychological/Educational Testing
Occupational/Vocational Information
Student Development
E-mail Address: guidance@cit.edu

Head, Student Affairs Office:
Attendance Excuse Slips
Disciplinary Matters
Student Activities
Uniform Exemption
Lost and Found Section
E-mail Address: sao@cit.edu

Head, Office of Admissions and Scholarships:
External Linkage
Job Placement
E-mail Address: oas@cit.edu

Head, Medical and Dental Services:
Medical & Dental Consultations
Emergency Treatment
E-mail Address: medical@cit.edu

Head, Library Services:
Library Orientation
Book Search
Book Lending
Non-print Materials
E-mail Address: library@cit.edu

Department Heads:
Subject Validation
Academic Load Advice
Subject Offerings & Laboratory, Room Assignments
Instructors Load
Supervision of Departmental Academic Matters
Continuing Academic Advising

Assessment & Payment of School Fees
Examination Admission Slips
Discounts and Refunds
E-mail Address: finance@cit.edu

Alumni Affairs Director:
Alumni Affairs
E-mail Address: alumni@cit.edu

Safety and Security Officer:
Vehicle Permits/Regulations
Campus Security
E-mail Address: ssd@cit.edu


Chairman & President Engr. Bernard Nicolas E. Villamor
Vice President Mr. John Gregory B. Escario
Secretary Mrs. Aglaloma B. Escario
Treasurer Mrs. Ma. Socorro E. Villamor
Director Dr. Nicolas L. Escario, Jr.
Director Mrs. Ma. Luisa L. Villanueva
Director Mrs. Luicia L. Yunque
Director Mrs. Maria Raina Romana V. Jereza
Director Mr. Ian Michael C. Escario

President Bernard Nicolas E. Villamor
Vice-President for Administration
Director, Student Development and Services
John Gregory B. Escario
Vice-President for Finance and Treasurer Ma. Socorro E. Villamor
Director, Medical & Dental Services Nicolas L. Escario, Jr., M.D.
Director, Finance Janzen Joseph G. Sevilla
Director, Human Resource Alein B. Navares
Director, Management Information Systems Larmie S. Feliscuzo
Director, Center for Communications, Creatives, and Marketing Rafaeliza P. Diano

Vice-President for Academic Affairs Corazon Evangelista – Valencia
Dean, College of Engineering and Architecture Evangeline C. Evangelista
Dean, College of Arts, Sciences and Education Nona B. Suerte
Dean, College of Management, Business, and Accountancy and Director, ETEEAP Alexander Franco A. Delantar
Dean, College of Computer Studies Cherry Lyn C. Sta. Romana
Dean, College of Nursing and Allied Health Sciences Judith D. Ismael
Assistant Dean, College of Engineering and Architecture Roberto P. Base, Jr.
Acting Dean, College of Criminal Justice Shella Debbie C. Maningo
University Registrar Pablito G. Suerte
University Librarian Rainera C. Boholst

Property Custodian Nicarter V. Teves
Head, Student Affairs Office Jessica S. Simporios
Head, Guidance Center Arnie Ernesta M. Tacdoro
Head, Office of Admissions and Scholarships/OIC, Alumni Affairs Office Roberto P. Base, Jr.
Head, Networking and Linkages Office
Manager, Central Visayas Food Innovation Center
Concordia C. Bacalso
Head, Research and Development Coordinating Office
Head, Innovation and Technology Support Office
Rachel M. Chong
Head, Community Extension Services Office /
NSTP Coordinator / GAD Focal Person
Luni N. Villacastin
Head, Center for E-Learning and Technology Education Larmie S. Feliscuzo
Head, Enrolment Technical Office / Information Systems
Development Office
Butch M. Cortez
Head, Instructional Materials and Publication Office Flordeliza M. Cuerda
Head, Technical Support Group Rolando T. Tindoy
Head, Software/Multi-Media Development and Training Center Mary Ann G. Jaim
Head, Medical-Dental Clinic Vanessa A. Caudor
Head, Safety and Security Department Shella Debbie C. Maningo
Director, Athletics Jean Marie D. Cando
Manager, Wildcat Innovation Labs Ralph P. Laviste
Manager, Makerspace/IT Security Consultant Chris Jordan G. Aliac
Assistant Head, Research and Development Coordinating Office /
Quality Assurance Officer – Administration
Alein B. Navares
Quality Assurance Officer – Academic Liza P. Ilagan
Assistant Head, Office of Admissions and Scholarships Anna Marie A. Granaderos

Chair, Civil Engineering Suzette B. Pacaña
Asst. Chair, Civil Engineering Felrem G. Lor
Chair, Mechanical Engineering Roberto P. Base, Jr.
Chair, Architecture June S. Bayaton
Chair, Electrical Engineering Erwin J. Salvador
Chair, Chemical Engineering/Chemistry Amis A. Pacamalan
Asst. Chair, Chemical Engineering Vera Marie L. Lanaria
Asst. Chair, Industrial Engineering Department Ares Rivero
Chair, Mining Engineering & Physics Evangeline C. Evangelista
Chair, Industrial Engineering Alein B. Navares
Chair, Electronics Engineering Susana A. Tan
Chair, Computer Engineering Roel B. Lauron
Chair, Computer Science and Consultant, Research and Development Coordinating Office Elmer A. Maravillas
Chair, Information Technology Larmie S. Feliscuzo
Chair, Accountancy Sarah Fe Sharon L. Gabriel
Chair, Office Administration/Business Administration Socorro T. Mahinay
Chair, Public Administration Alexander Franco A. Delantar
Chair, Hospitality Management Lucita A. Adelan
Chair, Mathematics and Natural Sciences Buenaventura D. Jakosalem, Jr.
Chair, Department of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences Ronald C. Yrog-Irog
Chair, Physical Education Jean Marie D. Cando
Principal, High School Department Raniza Romero
Principal, Junior High School Raniza R. Romero
Assistant to the Principal, Senior High School Alona M. Solis
Principal, Elementary Genabel V. Patrimonio

Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...
%d bloggers like this:
Close Bitnami banner